glowbrazerzkidai.blogg.se

Show how to use microsoft office 2017
Show how to use microsoft office 2017








show how to use microsoft office 2017 show how to use microsoft office 2017

The theme of the Opening Keynote at a past GPUG event was the “One Microsoft” message. I wanted to write this post because I think there is a lot that can be done to improve the perception of Microsoft Dynamics GP. With all of the amazing features that have been introduced in the last few versions, I am shocked, saddened, frustrated, and confused by the fact that so many GP Users do not know how to use them…or even worse…they don’t even know the features exist! It truly was one of the best “New Feature” demos that I’ve seen in quite some time! I loved the demos for new features and integrations with PowerBI and PowerApps. The Opening Keynote featured Microsoft’s team talking about the investments that they are making in the product. Thankfully before writing this blog post, I attended GPUG Amplify. I even found some dating back to around 2000 when Microsoft originally purchased Great Plains! I searched the internet for the term “Is Microsoft Dynamics GP Going Away” and found a bunch of really old posts by GP Partners dealing with these concerns from their customers. Every few years, there is a big commotion in the ERP community about how Microsoft is about to get rid of GP. I tossed around a couple ideas for titles and realized I needed to wait until I calmed down so that I didn’t write a Jerry Maguire style manifesto or a long and angry rant. I have been wanting to write my take on the future of Microsoft Dynamics GP for quite some time. However, I know that there is a huge need to improve user training of really cool features and if partners are not keeping up, it reflects poorly on an awesome and strong product…That being said, please enjoy my original post below: I went ahead and changed it to reflect the content of the article. 7) Announcement about the GP Roadmap (updated through 2028 and beyond) 8) SmartList Builder/DesignerĪfter posting this entry, I got some feedback that the title “How to Save – Microsoft Dynamics GP” was too negative.

show how to use microsoft office 2017

4) Link to my YouTube Channel! 5) Live Training Classes (hosted by Dexpro Dynamics) 6) Information about SSRS (SQL) Reports. 2) Adding information about my online Pre-Recorded Training Classes. I am making some updates including: 1) Adding information about DUG (another User Group). Summer 2021 – A lot has changed since I first posted this article.










Show how to use microsoft office 2017